PLANNING COMMITTEE - 14 April 2022

SCHEDULE OF VOTING

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
6.1	79 Dean Hill, Plymouth, PL9 9AF – 22/00195/FUL Decision: Application Granted conditionally.	Councillors Corvid, Dr Mahony, Mrs Pengelly, Shayer, Stevens, Stoneman, Tuffin, Wakeham and Smith.				Councillor Cresswell, Derrick, Morris, Nicholson and Partridge.
6.2	Land at Sugar Quay, East Quay, Sutton Harbour, Plymouth – 20/02046/FUL Decision: Application Granted Conditionally subject to delegated authority to Director of Strategic Planning and Infrastructure to refuse the application if the \$106 is not signed within the agreed timeframes (3 months).	Councillors Corvid, Mrs Pengelly, Shayer, Stevens, Stoneman, Tuffin, Wakeham and Smith.			Councillor Dr Mahony	Councillor Cresswell, Derrick, Morris, Nicholson and Partridge.